Artwork by TabbyKitsu, please do not steal!

Listed here are all the profiles for the 6 Administrators of Rockman.exe Online and it's forum. ^_^ Please choose only ONE Admin to base a navi off of. Remember, you don't have to go exactly by what we put down here (especially relating to physical appearance, you can do whatever you wish!) Good luck to everyone, and enjoy! We can't wait to see the results!

Gender: Female
Location: Texas, USA
Favourite Rockman Char: Forte (classic)
Likes: Flowers, Anime, RPGs, Medieval History, Fantasy Novels, Cosplaying, Archery, Anything with wings
Dislikes: Bugs, Fanboys, Cheaters, Hackers
Hobbies: Drawing, Playing Video Games, Collecting Toys, Figures, & Keychains, Websiting, Latching onto Blues' hair (MINE)
Favourite Color: PINK
Favourite Animal: Nekos! (Cats)
Personality: I'm generally the "quiet" one, I don't say much unless I have to, or am with very close friends. I lounge around in my flannels every chance I get, and refuse to wear a dress, with the only exception being cosplay or rennaisance clothing.
Physical Appearance: Long blonde hair, 5'8", average weight, grey-blue eyes

Gender: Male
Location: Illinois, USA
Favourite Rockman Char: Blues! (original) I called him that before the cool kids did! :P
Likes: anime, video games (SQUARE), programming, food, sleep....think stereotypical "geek" >_>
Dislikes: poorness, "reality shows," spiders, having to get up before noon, homework
Hobbies: my "likes" pretty much cover it <_<;
Favourite Color: Blue!
Favourite Animal: Porings! *poink poink poink* (from Ragnarok Online)
Personality: I'd like to think I'm a good guy, generally cheerful, smart, and hard-working. I try to please everyone when I can, but I'm not willing to deal with jerks. :P
Physical Appearance: Glasses, light brown hair. About 5'8". Think "date-able geek".

Gender: Female
Location: Frederick, Maryland
Favourite Rockman Char: Blues
Likes: White cheese pizza,chicken, chocolate,art, Rockman, Metroid
Dislikes: Veggies, pork, watercolors, Tornado Tonion, bad drivers
Hobbies: Art, playing videogames, making CHIBIs!
Favourite Color: Blue
Favourite Animal: Fox
Personality: Liking chewing on things and pounces people. The ass is hers!
Physical Appearance: Glasses, green eyes, dirtyblonde hair, usually yoinked back in a ponytail. Not to mention, skin so pale it's almost see through...

Gender: Female (Don't pay attention to my or Plaguezumi's forum profile XDD)
Location: Newfoundland, Canada
Favourite Rockman Char: Rockman! (.EXE, then Original)
Likes: Cheesecake! Anime, video games, Plague, IRC, cosplaying, Italian food, Star Wars, EarthBound, Captain N, 80's and 90's cartoons and sitcoms, food, sleep. fanfiction, and keeping odd hours.
Dislikes: Spiders, needles, people who say "u" instead of "you".
Hobbies: Fansubbing, writing, reading, drawing, playing video games, ruling the Custom Titles thread with an iron fist
Favourite Color: Pink
Favourite Animal: Puppies (Rush-chan!!). I am also partial to porings and bonguns. XD
Personality: I'm generally easygoing (if you can get me talking!). I don't often share my opinion, but I'm an optimist, and I always want things done correctly the first time around. I like to cosplay randomly and chew people's sleeves. Rawr! :D
Physical Appearance: Small. Long, dark blonde hair and glasses, green eyes, short and thin. (5'3) Often with my hair in low Videl-style pigtails with colored ribbons, though sometimes I wear them up high.

Gender: Daemon... what? Fine. Male.
Location: Cedar Falls, Iowa
Favourite Rockman Char: Sigma, Rockman X
Likes: Izumi, anything green, Rockman games, Italian foods, chaos/change
Dislikes: Hypocrisy, repetition, the concept generally refered to as "normality".
Hobbies: Video games, assembling and painting miniatures, using said miniatures to play tabletop wargames (Warhammer 40,000), drawing
Favourite Color: Green, usually in its darker forms
Favourite Animal: Kitties
Personality: Online I'm generally wild, loud, and a bit on the insane side. In reality, I'm overly, painfully shy. And I don't much care for it. >.> The more I get to know people, the more like my online persona I become, though. I am generally reserved but like to have fun; I say what I think and mean it. Slowly inching away from pessimism.
Physical Appearance: I'm about 5'9" or so, and a somewhat larger fellow, with brown hair and blue-green eyes. I don't like long-sleeved shirts, and generally wear t-shirts. And Izumi insists I'm cute. I disagree. :D